INSPIRE FURNITURE RENTALS

 
Reg. No. :2014/038613/07
VAT No. :4870265933
 
Physical Address :Unit 3, Freeway Centre
 17 Andries Str (CNR Andries Str / Wynberg Rd)
 Wynberg
 South Africa
 
Postal Address :Unit 3, Freeway Centre, 17 Andries Str (CNR Andries Str / Wynberg Rd)
 Wynberg
 2090
 South Africa
 
Telephone :+27 (087) 470 0670
Fax :086 672 4066
Email :info@inspirefurniture.co.za
 

Staff (Head Office)

Melissa JacobsReceptionist
Emailreception@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell087 470 0670
Valma MwanandimaiReservations Manager
Emailval@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 036 6156
Granny MahadaKey Accounts Manager
Emailgranny@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell076 257 4450
Amber Van Der WaltRental Sales Consultant
Emailamber@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 531 7872
Godfrey LebogoRental Sales Consultant
Emailgodfrey@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell084 503 3144
Prudence MasangoRental Sales Consultant
Emailprudence@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell071 725 5925
Vengai ChabikwaOperations Manager
Emailopsjhb@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 617 8117
Mary-Jade Lee Ah SoonProcurement Manager
Emailmj@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 738 8849
Pat MaswanganyiProduct Manager
Emailpat@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell063 057 0893
Sharmani MoodleyAccounts Admin
Emailaccounts@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 854 0719
Garth WoodgettNational Sales Manager
Emailgarth@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell084 085 6658
Sharon BurtsSales Manager
Emailsharon@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 854 0719
Theo BothaNational General Manager
Emailtheo@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 105 6901

Cape Town Branch

AddressUnit 2A No 5 Phumelela Park
1 Chain Avenue
Montague Gardens
Cape Town
South Africa
7441
Cape Town
South Africa
7441
Telephone+27 (073) 893 0315
Primary Emailreception@inspirefurniture.co.za

Staff (Cape Town Branch)

Chantal TaitRental Sales Consultant
Emailchantal@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell060 350 8036
Johnfisher SamakomvaRental Sales Consultant
Emailjohnfisher@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell063 263 5357
Costa Van ZylOperations Manager
Emailopscpt@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell061 707 7477
Gibson KarimakuendaBranch Manager
Emailgibson@inspirefurniture.co.za
Cell073 967 2033